Latest Products http://www.kalyanitradingcompany.com Latest Products 16-03-08 en-us http://www.kalyanitradingcompany.com Petroleum Products http://www.kalyanitradingcompany.com/petroleum-products.htm Fri, 09 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Kalyani Trading Company offers a wide array of Petroleum Products that comprises of Bitumen, Urea, Crude Oil like BLCO, etc. We obtain these Petroleum Oil Products from reliable sources who manufacture them from high-tech oil extracting techniques. 1121 White Sella Basmati Rice http://www.kalyanitradingcompany.com/1121-white-sella-basmati-rice.htm Fri, 09 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Originated in India, 1121 White Sella Basmati Rice has carved a special place in the Thali, owing to its amazing taste and unique aroma. This varity of 1121 White Sella Basmati Rice is packaged in loose containers. Broken Non Basmati Rice http://www.kalyanitradingcompany.com/broken-non-basmati-rice.htm Fri, 09 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the largest Exporters and Suppliers of Broken Non Basmati Rice in India. Our Broken Non Basmati Rice, are organically cultivated without using any artificial aid or so. Sesame Seeds http://www.kalyanitradingcompany.com/sesame-seeds.htm Fri, 09 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Sesame Seeds are one of the oldest oilseed crops known to mankind. With high nutrition content, these Sesame Seeds have carved a special place in the kitchen dictionary. Sugar IC-45 http://www.kalyanitradingcompany.com/sugar-ic-45.htm Fri, 09 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Sugar IC-45 is one of the most widely preferred types of Sugar. We are into exporting as well as supplying Sugar IC-45 at the most affordable prices. Sugar IC 100-175 http://www.kalyanitradingcompany.com/sugar-ic-100-175.htm Fri, 09 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Sugar IC 100-175 is provided in crystal form, which is manufactured by Vacuum Pan Process. This Sugar IC 100-175 is widely used in restaurants, hotels, etc. to flavor dishes. We are a noted Exporter and Supplier of Sugar IC 100-175 in India. Wheat Flour http://www.kalyanitradingcompany.com/wheat-flour.htm Fri, 09 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Wheat Flour is a finely grounded powder made by grinding organically cultivated wheat grains, used mainly as a staple food. We are one of the best Exporters and Suppliers of Wheat Flour, located in India. Wheat Seeds http://www.kalyanitradingcompany.com/wheat-seeds.htm Fri, 09 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have gained immense popularity as an Exporter and Supplier of Wheat Seeds in India. These Wheat Seeds are organically cultivated without using any sort of artificial assistance. White Chickpeas http://www.kalyanitradingcompany.com/white-chickpeas.htm Fri, 09 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Kalyani Trading Company is one of the strongest Exporters and Suppliers of White Chickpeas in India. We ensure that these White Chickpeas are organically cultivated, hygienically processed and perfectly packaged, before reaching the buyer. Yellow Maize http://www.kalyanitradingcompany.com/yellow-maize.htm Fri, 09 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the largest Exporters and Suppliers of Yellow Maize in India. Yellow Maize is widely used as a staple food for both humans and animals.